Bands

Company Telephone Website
Agent Funk 0117 369 1005 agentfunk.co.uk
Dancin’ Easy 01242 236620 dancineasy.co.uk
Hetty Pegler’s Tump Ceilidh Band h-p-t.com
Hot Potato Syncopators 07977 871453 tiptopchaps.com
Matuki Band 07518 790466 facebook.com/matukimusic
Moon Loungers 07767 413684 themoonloungers.com
Nouveau Boheme 020 8326 2890 soundgeneration.co.uk/our-artists
The Hipcats 07847 999373 thehipcats.co.uk
The Red Hot Trio facebook.com/redhottrio
The Royals 020 8326 2890 soundgeneration.co.uk/our-artists

DJs

Company Telephone Website
Alternative Music & Entertainment 0791 996 48 28 alternativemec.com
Cotswold DJ i.am.Will 01242 60262 cotswolddj.com
Dukebox Disco weddingdjcotswolds.com
Tallulah Goodtimes 07973 632576 tallulahgoodtimes.com
Unique Wedding Disco 07515 883895 uniqueweddingdisco.com

Entertainment Agencies

Company Telephone Website
Ear Candy Live 0330 100 2820 earcandylive.co.uk
Eight Ray Music 07900 818056 or 07968 845894 eightraymusic.com
Entire Occasions 07768 17 06 17 entireoccasions.com
Stardust Music 07847 999373 stardust-music.co.uk

Musicians

Company Telephone Website
Flute & Harp – Lois Elford 01454 281520
Guitarist – Chris Finch 01453 547167 chrisfinch.co.uk
Harpist – Claire Dibble 01179 087400 clairedibble.co.uk
Harpist – Marie France 07904 251225 harpmariefrance.co.uk
Saxophonist – Kim Cypher 07973 765123 kimcypher.co.uk
Sofia Steel Drum Entertainment 07828 319976 steeldrumentertainment.co.uk
Spanish Guitar – Nick Magson 07833 747222
ABOUT

Our vision at Matara is to continually develop a relaxed, unique and joyous place that allows you to celebrate all of life’s moments your way.

© Copyright Herons Mead Ltd

CONTACT
  • Kingscote Park, Nr Tetbury, Gloucestershire, UK, GL8 8YA
  • +44 (0) 1453 861050
  • info@matara.co.uk

        

PHOTO STREAM
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More