Florists

Company Telephone Website
Deena Hicks 01386 584133 deenahicks.co.uk
Flower Cube 01453 758585 flowercube.co.uk
Flowers of Elegance 01905 798888 flowersofelegance.florist
Hans Flowers 01684 274371 hansflowers.co.uk
Jacaranda 01453 836714 jacarandanailsworth.co.uk
Jenny Fleur 07811 138541 jennyfleur.co.uk
Love Flowers 07843 810402 loveflowersuk.co.uk
Organic Blooms 07766 023921 organicblooms.co.uk
Pheasant Botanica pheasantbotanica.co.uk
Rowan Lewis 07818 070915 rowanblossom.co.uk
Saltbox & Co 07866 615588 saltboxandco.co.uk
Scentiments 01666 503195 tetburyflorists.co.uk
Simply Flowers 07887 696350 SimplyFlowers/facebook
The Great British Florist 01981 500930 thegreatbritishflorist.co.uk
The Wilde Bunch 07966 183530 thewildebunch.co.uk
Wild & Co 07849 195874 wildandcoflowers.com
ABOUT

Our vision at Matara is to continually develop a relaxed, unique and joyous place that allows you to celebrate all of life’s moments your way.

© Copyright Herons Mead Ltd

finalist-2017
CONTACT
  • Kingscote Park, Nr Tetbury, Gloucestershire, UK, GL8 8YA
  • +44 (0) 1453 861050
  • info@matara.co.uk

        

PHOTO STREAM
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More