Florists

Company Telephone Website
Chrissie Wiltshire Flowers 07770 875353 chrissiewiltshireflowers/Instagram
Deena Hicks 01386 584133 deenahicks.co.uk
Flowers of Elegance 01905 798888 flowersofelegance.florist
Hans Flowers 01684 274371 hansflowers.co.uk
Jacaranda 01453 836714 jacarandanailsworth.co.uk
Jenny Fleur 07811 138541 jennyfleur.co.uk
The Lily Pad 01453 8409002 thelilypadflorist.co.uk
Love Flowers 07843 810402 loveflowersuk.co.uk
Organic Blooms 07766 023921 organicblooms.co.uk
Pheasant Botanica pheasantbotanica.co.uk
Saltbox & Co 07866 615588 saltboxandco.co.uk
Scentiments 01666 503195 tetburyflorists.co.uk
Simply Flowers 07887 696350 SimplyFlowers/facebook
Sula Flowers sulaflowers.com
The Great British Florist 01981 500930 thegreatbritishflorist.co.uk
The Wilde Bunch 07966 183530 thewildebunch.co.uk
Wild & Co 07849 195874 wildandcoflowers.com
ABOUT

Our vision at Matara is to continually develop a relaxed, unique and joyous place that allows you to celebrate all of life’s moments your way.

© Copyright Herons Mead Ltd

Guides for Brides Awards
CONTACT
  • Kingscote Park, Nr Tetbury, Gloucestershire, UK, GL8 8YA
  • +44 (0) 1453 861050
  • info@matara.co.uk

        

Service Award
PHOTO STREAM
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More